top of page
E25A4830.jpg

Term Dates

2023/24 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 4 September 2023

Half term holiday: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023

Term ends: Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8 January 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Term ends: Friday 22 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8 April 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

Term ends: Monday 22 July 2024

 

INSET days 2023/24

Monday 3rd September 2023

Tuesday 4th September 2023

Friday 27th October 2023

Friday 24th May 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024

2024/25 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2024

Half term holiday: Monday 28 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024

Term ends: Friday 20 December 2024

 

Spring Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2025

Half term holiday: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

Term ends: Friday 11 April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

Term starts: Monday 28 April 2025

Half term holiday: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

Term ends: Monday 21 July 2025

Be Positive, Be Respectful, Be Your Best
bottom of page